[FEATURE]: handler to clear data from web versions #23
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
🎯 Problem Statement
Currently, it's impossible to clear data created by web-versions using the app. User has to do it manually
💡 Proposed Solution
API to delete the data created by web apps. like api/clear
🔄 Alternatives Considered
Manual cleaning which is annoying
👤 Use Case / Persona
Web version users
📸 Screenshots
No response
⚙️ Technical Approach
No response
✅ Acceptance Criteria
🤝 Are you willing to contribute this feature?
Yes, I can contribute
✅ Submission Checklist