feat(core): single source of truth for default values added #6
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "default_args"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Before that, each version used its own hard-coded defaults, now it's easier to manage