[FEATURE]: Dark mode #7
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
🎯 Problem Statement
Currently, frontend has only light theme, user can't select dark theme
💡 Proposed Solution
Add a dark/light switch. Dark mode must be default
📸 Screenshots
No response
⚙️ Technical Approach
✅ Acceptance Criteria
🤝 Are you willing to contribute this feature?
Yes, I can contribute
✅ Submission Checklist