Dev to main #1
Owner
No description provided.
max
added 37 commits 2026-08-17 16:14:06 +04:00
Deploy new config to the Ansible server / trigger-webhook (pull_request) Successful in 21s
Details
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?