[FEATURE]: final validation prompt #39
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
🎯 Problem Statement
Currently, it's hard to check if every value set during the deployment of new guests is correct, because there is too much additional information between those values
💡 Proposed Solution
Create a final validation prompt to show all the set values at once, just like PVE does when user creates a new guest
🔄 Alternatives Considered
No response
📸 Screenshots
No response
⚙️ Technical Approach
✅ Acceptance Criteria
🤝 Are you willing to contribute this feature?
Yes, I can contribute
✅ Submission Checklist