CHANGE: ensures pulls and updates before running jobs #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Now there is no need to code complicated locks and queues to ensure that all the jobs will run sequentially
Gitea Actions job should be fixed too, only one step is required now