fix #25 (core): wrong output filename extensions when they are autodetected #34
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/issue-25"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Closes #25