fix #27 (core): no write permissions fail #35
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/issue-27"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Closes #27