fix #22 (backend,frontend): the backend and frontend had whitelists that only included audio formats #36
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/issue-22"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Closes #22