[BUG]: Undo disk selection #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
📋 Description
I can select a disk in "Benchmark" tab, but I can't undo it
🔁 Steps to Reproduce
✅ Expected Behavior
After a disk has been selected, user can undo the selection
❌ Actual Behavior
Selected disk always stays selected
📄 Logs / Screenshots
No response
📎 Additional Context
No response
✅ Submission Checklist