fix: add undo disk selection capability #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fio_workflow"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Fixes issue #1: Users can now undo disk selection in the Benchmark tab.
Changes
templates/benchmark.htmldisplay: none)static/js/main.jsselectDrive(): Shows the clear selection button when a drive is selectedclearDriveSelection(): New function that:selectedDriveglobal stateUser Flow
Reviewed, accepted to merge