Make human admin user optional #10
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
For some hosts human admin user is not required. It's a waste of time and resources to create it. So this part should be optional