feat(pb): makes human admin user optional #27
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "issue-10-human-admin-optional"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Allows to refrain from creating human admin user if it's not required.
Closes #10