Issues 19 and 33 #34
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "issues-19_33"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Closes #19 and #33