Issue 38 stop on wrong value #40
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "issue-38-stop-on-wrong-value"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary